Skip to content

Fraxille - Virgo Sample Pack (Compositions & Stems)

Select Pack Type

We are happy to present you Fraxille's 1st sample pack in nearly a year. This sample pack consists of 20 original melodies made by Fraxille with:

  • Analog synths
  • Real acoustic, electric & bass guitars
  • Real violins
  • Real trumpets
  • Emulations of classic vintage upright pianos. 
  • Neve 1073 & Helios 69 Preamp Emulations
  • Analog pedals
  • Digital effects


  1. Vintage Piano
  2. Smooth (Co-Prod by Mars + Sjur)
  3. Meaningful
  4. Hero
  5. Brakes (No stems)
  6. Eterial (Co-Prod by Mars + Sjur)
  7. Intentions
  8. Restless
  9. Yenius
  10. Slide (No Stems)
  11. Bounce
  12. Circles
  13. Estadion
  14. Promises
  15. Vision & Vision Unchopped
  16. Last Time
  17. Soul
  18. Groovy
  19. Bang
  20. Diminished

Every composition except Slide and Brakes comes with the stems. The reason why Slide and Brake comes without was because the master recording of these was heavily manipulated with pedals and effects to sound how they do, so stems would sound different and nothing a like the final composition.

This pack is not royalty free, every major label / big artist placement must be cleared with Fraxille. You can use these melodies for leases with type beats, but not sell them exclusively. For more info look in the info document added in the pack.

@2022 Fraxille & Fikon Records


Compatible with all DAWs. If necessary further specifications is listed on the product page.


Automatic download after checkout. Download link will also be sent to mail, available to download at later dates.


All our instruments, packs & kits are made with real instruments and hardware synthesizers.